Nkosikhona Nomandindi

Fellow: Department of Xhosa, Honours

Apr 20, 2020

Nkosikhona Nomandindi

Department of Xhosa, Honours
Apr 20, 2020

Lukholo Deon Skweyiya

Department of Political Studies, Honours
Apr 20, 2020

Aneesah Hoosain

Department of Anthropology, Honours
Jun 20, 2017

Roxanne Gouws

History Department, Honours
May 9, 2017

Robyn Albertyn

English Department, Honours
Apr 25, 2016

Robin-Lea Karating

History Department, Honours

The CHR fellowship programme will continue in 2022 through online platforms and, where permitted, limited live events hosted in compliance with COVID-19 protocols. Please follow our events page for updates about events.

For queries, please email us at

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal